Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2023

Pirkko Kupiainen, puheenjohtaja (040 548 1247), pirkko.kupiainen@luukku.com)
Alli Lipsonen, varapuheenjohtaja (0400 273334, lipsonen.alli@hotmail.fi)
Marja-Stiina Suihko (0500 451 854, marjastiinasuihko@gmail.com)
Kirsti Sallinen (050-3660553, kirsti.sallinen@gmail.com)
Saara Kähkönen (050 3235139, saaraakahkonen@gmail.com)
Marju Pulkkinen (0405964378, marju.pulkkinen@gmail.com)
Marjukka Piirainen (050 572 8657, marjukka.piirainen@gmail.com
Anneli Mitronen
Aino Ainali

Hallituksen lisäksi:

Tarja Kyllönen , rahastonhoitaja, jäsenrekisteri (0400 277 989, tarjaikyllonen@gmail.com)
Hilkka Komulainen, sihteeri (040 745 3598, hilkka.komulainen59@gmail.com

Yhdistyksen sähköposti: kuhmon.kalevalaiset@gmail.com