Kuhmon Kalevalaiset Naiset ry

 

 

 

Hallitus 2018

Marjukka Piirainen, puheenjohtaja (0505728657, marjukka.piirainen@gmail.com) 
Sirpa Nieminen, varapuheenjohtaja (0405648602, sirpa.nieminen@juminkeko.fi) 

                       Mervi Sauer (0407266305, mervi.sauer@gmail.com )
                       Anita Komulainen (0503316111, komulainenanita@hotmail.com)
                       Hilkka Komulainen, sihteeri (0407453598, hilkka.komulainen59@gmail.com)
                        Anneli Pylkäs
                        Leila Huotari (0405712638, leila.huotari@gmail.com)
                       Tarja Kyllönen (0400277989, tarjaikyllonen@gmail.com
                       Marju Pulkkinen (0405964378, marju.pulkkinen[@]gmail.co,

                      
                      Yhdistyksen sähköposti: kuhmon.kalevalaiset@gmail.com